HUMINT: Targeted Individual Diary

Posted: July 3, 2015 in SWIG
Tags: , , , , ,

nato-ground-surveillance

The evening proceeded quietly. The dark drama I experienced earlier was like a strong dose of caffeine that began to wear off. At around 11:30 that evening I went to bed hoping to capture some of the sleep stolen from me the night before. All was quiet . . . but not for long. At exactly 12:00 midnight I was rudely awakened by a sudden eruption of clamor from the apartment above! They’re back! The Scowler (or his henchmen) had returned!

This assault was a perfect replica of what I endured the night before. The noise, stomping, and loud profane voices bounced off my bedroom walls. I now faced a second night of stolen sleep and harassment. What should I do? If law enforcement agents are my antagonists, what would happen if I called the police to complain? I did not want a confrontation, just a good night’s sleep.

Forced to lay awake for the second night in a row by this assault, I began to analyze my situation. This scheme was not the improvised efforts of a ragtag group of local police officers. I sensed that it was a well-crafted, thoroughly rehearsed technique that reflected expertise in psychology and surveillance. The participants knew their roles well and stuck to a script.

Rather than beat me physically, they were seeking to beat me by attacking my emotions and injuring my pride. I had been rudely deprived of sleep for over 36 hours. Also, I was subject to a series of actions designed to humiliate me and provoke an angered response. They had also provided a target for my anger . . . the “Scowler.”

This gang-stalking methodology falls under a system of psychological operations being developed and tested on American citizens by covert quasi-military law enforcement agencies. The basic process described above has been taught by the CIA (Central Intelligence Agency) since the 1950’s. “The purpose of all coercive techniques is to induce psychological regression in the subject by bringing a superior outside force to bear on his will to resist. Regression is basically . . . a reversion to an earlier behavioral level. As the subject regresses, his learned personality traits fall away in reverse chronological order. He begins to lose the capacity to carry out the highest creative activities, to deal with complex situations, to cope with stressful interpersonal relationships, or to cope with repeated frustrations.” – CIA Human Resource Exploitation Manual

Full Story @ [youarenotmybigbrother]

The above article is actually taken from a now defunct website that was captured by the Way Back Machine.

Leave a Reply

